|

Meet Our Parish Staff & Clergy

 

 Rev. Jeffrey M. Kemper, Pastor

 ext. 215

 jkemper@stjb.net

 

 

 

 

 Donald J. Meyer, Deacon

 ext. 303

 dmeyer@stjb.net

 

 

 

 

 

                                Teresa Palmer

                               

                                Director of Elementary Religious Education 

                                ext. 218 

                                                tpalmer@stjb.net

 

 

 

 Eric Hollis
 
 Pastoral Minister
 
 ext. 221

 

ehollis@stjb.net

 
 
 

 

 

 Rev. Edward Shine

 Retired Pastor

 ext. 302

 

 

 

 

 Rev. William Dorrmann 

 Retired Priest

 ext. 301

 

 

 

 

 Mrs. Angie Land

 Administrative Assistant

 ext. 214

 aland@stjb.net

 

 

 

 Mr. Michael Johnson

 Director of Music Ministry

 ext. 223

 mjohnson@stjb.net

 

 

 

 Mr. Mike Meyer

 Maintenance 

 ext. 212

 mmeyer@stjb.net

 

 

 

                               Mrs. Nicole Herrmann

                               School Principal

                               513.367.6826

                               herrmann_n@sjbharrison.org

 

 

 Jessica Hollerman

 Parish Secretary, Bulletin Editor

 ext. 217

 jhollerman@stjb.net

 

 

 

      Mr. Michael Newton

      Business Manager

      ext. 211

      mnewton@stjb.net

Parish Office Hours

Monday - Friday 

8:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. 

1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.


Phone: 513.367.9086